Ask Dr. Bernstein – FREE Teleseminar Information

Thank You.

Below is the call information:

Wednesday, December 28th, 2022, at 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

Listen live via Web and view the slide presentation:

Instant-Teleseminar

To Listen Live by Phone:

conference_callPhone-Number to Dial: (425) 440-5010
Backup # (929) 223-3001
Use Conference ID: 97477599

Full list of dial in Numbers:
https://instantteleseminar.com/local/?pin=900326

Whether you are calling, or using the webcast, we encourage you to get on 5 – 10 min early.